Six of the Service’s finest nationally recognised

Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services Mark Ryan and Commissioner Ian Stewart today welcomed the announcement of six Queensland Police Service (QPS) officers who are to receive the Australian Police Medal (APM); a national honour in recognition of their distinguished… Read Post

See Full Post >>